How do I turn off automatic top-ups (auto-recharge)?
Last updated: November 3, 2026
Sign in to the console and choose your organization. You need to be an Admin.
Go to Settings → Billing.
Turn off automatic top-ups.
Once it's off, your balance no longer refills automatically. If your balance runs out, requests return a 402 error until you add credits. See What's a 402 error?.
Charged by auto-recharge and think it was a mistake? See How do I add credits? and submit a support request if you need help.